brave or foolhardy?

Just done something I’ll probably wish I hadn’t in about 10 minutes… sent a valentine email to someone who a) is still getting over/through a very recent break up and b) has already made it pretty clear that they think I’m ‘a sweetie’ but nothing more. This is the problem with not having a little voice in my head going “ooh, I wouldn’t do that if I were you”. Still, what’s the worse that can happen, right?…

This entry was posted in unrequited. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

