underwater garden




pretty green sea grass

Originally uploaded by norwichrocks.

Sometimes when you’re diving you don’t need to see sharks or whales or turtles, or even a school of brightly coloured fish.

Sometimes a big ole patch of bright green sea grass is enough.

This entry was posted in oh I don't know, just stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to underwater garden

  1. Ivan says:

    It reminds me of The Muppets, somehow. But that’s just me, tired at the end of the day.

    Seriously, that is a great photo. šŸ˜€

  2. piereth says:

    Restful, contemplative, watery, and aspirational. As good as a long tall g & t on a hot hot day. I love it. And not a dog in sight to ruin the perfection of the sward, hehheh!

  3. truce says:

    Thanks Ivan šŸ™‚ (and I now have the Muppets theme tune running through my brain, thanks to you!)

    You know what, Piereth m’dear, I was wondering a similar thing as I was underwater myself – where is all the poo??? I mean, there are plenty of critters down there that must be producing it, but you just don’t see it all over the place like you do on land. There aare clearly some efficient poo-handlers below the surface…

  4. azahar says:

    What a fabulous green!

    Do you two always go on about poo?

Leave a Reply

