Tree Hugging

richardrauh_treehugging.jpg

Festival season in the UK is well underway (Good luck to G & D for Dance Camp East!) and I REALLY WANT TO BE THERE.

*pouts*

If you hug the trees round here you’re liable to come eyeball to eight eyeballs with a hairy and venomous arachnid.

This entry was posted in oh I don't know, just stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tree Hugging

  1. piereth says:

    YAY!!! I’s be off to Mercian Gathering on the 30th August – grooverama!

  2. truce says:

    Cor, sounds good. Mercia eh? Such a cool ancient name.

  3. I love that tree – have hugged them for years and years. I have a photograph of a 150 yo pear tree somewhere in my files – I must post it.

    Oh, and Mercia – a wonderful sound – as had the names of its Kings – Wulfhere etc.

Leave a Reply

