Skint

I am skint.

$53 to last me until Monday… its going to be a quiet weekend.

This entry was posted in oh I don't know, just stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Skint

  1. piereth says:

    I want one of those!

  2. OmbudsBen says:

    Did you ever see the little blue-tongued lizard again?

  3. truce says:

    Ah Monday has arrived and I have been paid, so its off to the grocers and butchers and bakers for me…

    Had a splendid cheap weekend: long walk with a friend and his lovely new girlfriend, lots of swimming and reading in the shade of a jacaranda, went to a friend’s wedding (of which, more later – Born-Again God Bothering to report) and saw a film and was treated to dinner by a friend’s Mum who was a fascinating person 🙂

    Yes, Ombudsben, I saw him quite a bit til I moved to my new place, but now I don’t have a yard anymore – just a balcony 😦

  4. piereth says:

    Noooo!! Reminds me of a Certain Wedding in London when we were placed on the table with all the Holy Rollers – I suspect to see if we could provoke a reaction. Arseholery of stupendous proportions!

    They should really leave the poor Old Guy alone …………..

Leave a Reply

