Things I Never Knew Existed But Now I Want (an Occasional Series)

bilby.jpg

1. a Bilby

2ffd2589-f636-4f66-a1cf-f917d224741f.jpg

2. a Quoll

twisties-cheese.jpg

3. Cheese Twisties

This entry was posted in oh I don't know, just stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Things I Never Knew Existed But Now I Want (an Occasional Series)

  1. Jenny says:

    Cute animals! Are Cheese Twisties like Cheetos?

  2. piereth says:

    Check out the Poteroo. I think you’ll like xxx

  3. truce says:

    Ah Jenny, Cheese Twisties are the Extruded Snack Nectar of the Gods. They go very well with lager shandy (half beer, half lemonade) 🙂

    Poteroo you say? I love the name already…

  4. Wait until next Easter. There is a big movement in Australia to replace the Easter Bunny with the Easter Bilby. You will be able to buy Chocolate Bilbys!

  5. Oops, I pressed “send” too soon.

    I was going to suggest that you DON’T want an Antechinus. They are savage. Luckily they are also little!

  6. truce says:

    Chocolate Bilbys??? Oh my goodness, bring it on!

    Antechinus?… *sounds of Googling* Ooooh, he looks cute, but cor he’s got sharp pointy teeth. I will be well warned 🙂

  7. Jenny says:

    Beer and lemonade? I have never heard of a lager shandy. I have GOT to try that this weekend.
    Archie, chocolate anything sounds good to me!

  8. truce says:

    Jenny, you’ll love it. It goes down a real treat 🙂

Leave a Reply

