Flip Chart Nonsense

demitri martin flip chart and art

I love this.

This entry was posted in oh I don't know, just stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Flip Chart Nonsense

  1. Colm says:

    Oh cripes – that’s excellent! I nearly fell off the chair laughing a few times..

  2. Jenny says:

    That IS really funny, Truce! I wonder if he’s coming to Canada – I bet he’d be funnier in person!

  3. truce says:

    Me, too – a friend here at work sent it to me (she and I have a similar sense of humour which last week resulted in me nearly getting hit by a car because I was laughing so hard at something she said while crossing the road), and I sat at my desk trying not to laugh out loud watching it!

  4. azahar says:

    Wonderful – I needed that! 🙂

  5. modestypress says:

    I teach classes in PowerPoint. The first things I tell my students are:

    If you know how to make a good presentation, you don’t need PowerPoint to do so.

    If you don’t know how to make a good presentation, PowerPoint will help you be even worse.

  6. truce says:

    azahar – yeah, I think he should do hospital ward visits 🙂

    Mr Random – that is an excellent point. I feel, however, that a flip-chart presentation of that point would be even better.

  7. I loved this, particularly the bit about the inverse relationship between how easy the state is to draw and how pleasant it is to live in.

Leave a Reply

