apparently, there are photos afterall…

Pictorial evidence: one of my Wombats team mates took these photos before the City to Surf race a couple of weeks ago. So, although there are no official photos of me, here are a couple of unofficial ones.

City to Surf 2009 start

Team Wombats 2009

This entry was posted in oh I don't know, just stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to apparently, there are photos afterall…

  1. azahar says:

    What a shadowy character you are!

  2. Now I’m looking at these photos and I totally do not get why you think you need darkness as your friend. Of the four people in the picture, you are by far the best looking. So there.

  3. modestypress says:

    My wife is better looking, but after that …

  4. woo says:

    azahar – yes, i have a dark side 😉

    healingmagichands – what a lovely thing to say, thank you! Possibly the other three’s faces were showing their trepidation about what we were about to do!

    Mr Random – yes, I have seen photos of Mrs Random and I concur, however, I am fully cognizant of the honour of coming second to her! Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

