Ever So Slightly Awestruck

Guess with whom I’ll be having lunch today? Frans Lanting. Yes, the Frans Lanting. Ohmigod. OHMIGOD. I have SO many questions for him but mostly I just want to say “Your photographs are exquisite, marvellous, astonishing, moving, unexpected. They remind me just how extraordinary life is, every time I see one. I’m just going to sit here and smile at you, don’t mind me. Here, have a bread roll, Frans.”

If you haven’t already seen his work, I do most earnestly recommend that you watch this video now:

This entry was posted in oh I don't know, just stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ever So Slightly Awestruck

  1. OMG!!!!

    Total envy!

    (Of you for meeting him and him for his huge talent)

  2. modestypress says:

    Wonderful. Thank you for sharing this. I look forward to hearing about the lunch.

  3. Pingback: Buy Website Traffic to Increase your Online Sales | The Network Traffic

Leave a Reply

