I shouldn't be this busy, but somehow I am

I was out every night last week, social butterfly that I am (or perhaps that should be social moth, since it was nighttime). Anyway, I had some really fun experiences, but this week I’m so absurdly busy with work that I haven’t had a moment to relate them here. Or show you the pictures.

Lawks.

This entry was posted in oh I don't know, just stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I shouldn't be this busy, but somehow I am

  1. doctordi says:

    Glad you’re having fun!!

  2. Work is still the curse of the partying class!

  3. But you DO have pictures, right? Having so much fun you don’t have time to report on it sound just about right to me.

  4. modestypress says:

    Get back to work! You don’t want me to interrupt my goofing off to report you to the authorities, do you?

Leave a Reply

