Niece Niceness

I know, pictures of other people’s children are as unforgiveably dull as other people’s dreams but… they’re so cute!

This is my niece Beatrice joining her monkeys in a rousing chorus of ‘Ooh ooh oooohs’:

And hiding in the toy bag…

And on a wet walk in the woods where she found a conveniently sized pixie throne:

And at the zoo with her Mummy and little sister:

My good self and baby Colette:

All of us, with a book πŸ™‚

I have more. Many, many more.

You have been warned…

This entry was posted in oh I don't know, just stuff and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Niece Niceness

  1. doctordi says:

    Oh, they are really, REALLY cute. I think we’ll make an exception.

  2. azahar says:

    You all look cute!

  3. They really are exceptionally cute kids. And you are beautiful with them.

  4. I didn’t find it dull at all. Just extremely cute and rather attractive, actually.

  5. OmbudsBen says:

    Darling, the whole way through!

  6. I actually think that other people dreams and children are always fascinating. But I join the general chorus in saying that these children are exceptionally cute.

Leave a Reply

