Video too? Cor blimey.

I’ve just figured out how to upload video to this blog, so here goes. This is Colette:

And this is Beatrice (with Aunty Trucie Woo as the Deus Ex Machina)

This entry was posted in oh I don't know, just stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Video too? Cor blimey.

  1. azahar says:

    Videos too! Sheesh, you’d think they were cats or something…

    Actually, Beatrice seems to like the same games as Loki. 🙂

  2. Very funny. I started to wonder if this game was a ploy to get Auntie to pick up the toys, but if it was, it only worked to a certain extent.

    Three year old games are so rich with wonder and amusement.

    • Norwichrocks says:

      I suspect all games are a ploy to get Auntie to do something, but as I was only there for 2 weeks I let her get away with it! I had SUCH fun!

  3. I love hearing your accent, and your niece sounds so adorable. These video are great, I can tell that she adores you.

Leave a Reply

